Middlesex Country Department Header
Office Home   |   Contact Us   |   Directions   |   Calendar   |   Hours   |   Search the Site   |  


Richard Lorentzen President
Kevin Egan Commissioner
Arthur M. Haney Commissioner
Michael E. Lachs Commissioner
Irving Verosloff Tax Administrator and Custodian of Records

Tax Board Meetings are held the third Thursday of every month, beginning at 9am.

We are located at:
75 Bayard Street  
County Administration Building
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
4th Floor